10 HOTTEST TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

10 HOTTEST TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS - TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS


10 Hottest Toys For Christmas - Most Popular Toys Christmas 2011 - Creative Toys For Boys



10 Hottest Toys For Christmas





10 hottest toys for christmas
















99/365 '999'




99/365 '999'





Submitted for November's MSH category 'Hot Spot!'

Day 99

16th November

Can't believe I'm almost at day 100! Today I was playing around with black card taped onto my lens to try and get shaped Bokeh. I had no success. I'm not sure that my kit lens is up to the job!? Any ideas, it'll only let me get to f4.5 on aperture....is that the problem?

I was using this toy fire engine to try and get some focus at foreground and out of focus christmas lights at the back and whilst there was no funny shaped bokeh in the original picture I liked the result . I thought the lights looked like fire behind the engine and I have layered this with another pic of the bokeh from the lights, which I felt added to it :)

Also, as I'm on day 99 I thought the whole 999 for the emergency services fitted well!











On the first day of Christmas my totally awesome Aunt and Uncle gave to me....




On the first day of Christmas my totally awesome Aunt and Uncle gave to me....





We outdid ourselves this year. Every year I come up with a theme for our 17 neices and nephew's gifts. It keeps me focused, and even though that sounds challenging, its so much easier with a narrower focus. This year being the handmade holidays and all, we re-wrote the classic "12 days of Christmas" Chachula style.

So not to give away too much, since my family does like to see what we are up to, my neices and nephews are getting "The chachula 12 days of Christmas with a bonus gift of one night of Hanukkah." Needless to say I can't wait for them to get these, so I can share what we filled in ea bag/ tin/ box. Each day is filled with something special to cheer, to make them laugh, or to keep them ; and all made from our crafty resources. Can't wait!









10 hottest toys for christmas







Related topics:

mechanical toys for kids

bad girls toys

smyths toys ireland dublin

hot new toys for christmas 2011

toys for girls age 6

totoro plush toys

value of antique toys

best girl toys 2011

hasbro toys and games

wolverine toys for kids



08.11.2011. u 05:54 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

10 HOTTEST TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS

10 hottest toys for christmas, playskool busy basics preschool toys, step 2 toys uk, paint for wooden toys, award winning toys for 5 year old

Linkovi

10 hottest toys for christmas
cool toys for 1 year old boys
chew toys for children
14 worst toys for girls
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();