1 OZ SILVER PANDA

četvrtak, 03.11.2011.

STERLING SILVER PIGGY BANK : PIGGY BANK


Sterling silver piggy bank : Engraved silver plate : Silver plated coffee set.



Sterling Silver Piggy Bank





sterling silver piggy bank






    sterling silver
  • Silver of 921/2 percent purity

  • a silver alloy with no more than 7.5% copper

  • Sterling silver is an alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver and 7.5% by weight of other metals, usually copper. The sterling silver standard has a minimum millesimal fineness of 925.

  • Silver of a fineness of 92.5%.





    piggy bank
  • Savings

  • a child's coin bank (often shaped like a pig)

  • A container for saving money in, esp. one shaped like a pig, with a slit in the top through which coins are dropped

  • Piggy bank (sometimes penny bank or money box) is the traditional name of a coin accumulation and storage receptacle; it is most often, but not exclusively, used by children.

  • "Piggy Bank" is the fifth track from 50 Cent's second album, The Massacre. It was not released as a single, but charted at eighty-eight on the Billboard Hot 100 due to controversy over its attack on long-time rival Ja Rule, as well as Jadakiss and Fat Joe, who had worked with Ja Rule on his song











47/365 | P is for Pig




47/365 | P is for Pig





P is for Pig

For my alphabet series.


I went out today and did a little shopping at Target. I try to avoid going there because I end up spending too much money on stuff I don't need, but I usually end up there at least once a week to pick up things like diapers, toilet paper, and paper towels. Of course, that's not all I come out with. I usually end up buying makeup I don't need, shoes I don't need, clothes I don't need, clothes the baby doesn't need and whatever else I stumble upon that I "Have to have!". Today was sort of one of those days. I only bought myself one thing, but bought the baby a bunch of clothes for the summer. She does not need any clothes, but it was all so cute, and only $4-$5 a piece. How could I resist? I even bought the husband a couple things I knew he needed, so he can't complain.











Piggy bank/canvas




Piggy bank/canvas





The idea was to get a number of these Ikea piggy banks and put different currency symbols on their tummies. Noema got part of it: the part where you draw on them with a (non-toxic) marker!









sterling silver piggy bank







See also:

silver trade map

sterling silver rings

silver tab shorts

karen hill tribe silver beads

real silver chains

silver seas cruises 2011

silver rounds coin



- 19:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1 OZ SILVER PANDA

  • 1 oz silver panda, silver plated serving set, sterling silver christmas tree ornaments

Linkovi