1 800 CARPET

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

NATURAL RUG PAD - NATURAL RUG


NATURAL RUG PAD - CELEBRITIES ON THE RED CARPET 2011.



Natural Rug Pad





natural rug pad






    natural rug
  • Often refers to an earth-toned rug whose texture - sisal, jute or wool - is the identifying feature.

  • Rugs made of natural fibers that are usually ivory or neutral colored. Texture is the main feature of these rugs.





    pad
  • Travel along (a road or route) on foot

  • embroider: add details to

  • Walk with steady steps making a soft dull sound

  • a number of sheets of paper fastened together along one edge

  • slog: walk heavily and firmly, as when weary, or through mud; "Mules plodded in a circle around a grindstone"











natural rug pad - Bamboo Roll-Up




Bamboo Roll-Up Chair Mat - Natural Honey Oak (48Lx42W")


Bamboo Roll-Up Chair Mat - Natural Honey Oak (48Lx42W



Give your office a finished, executive look. This furniturequality chair mat introduces ecofriendly style to what was formerly a purely functional accessory. This beautiful Anji Mountain bamboo chair mat is 48'' x 42'' x 5mm thick and comes in a rich Dark Cherry finish.RollUp model offers excellent durability and is perfect for both commercial carpets (up to 1/4'', no carpet pad) or hard floors. 5mm thick. Features 2'' wide slats. Rounded edges allow for easy access on and off the mat. Finished with premium, ecopreferable, UVcured coating for ultimate protection. Rolls up for easy shipping and portability. Nonskid felt backing with gripper dots keeps mat in place.100 Moso bamboo is sustainably harvested in its native habitat in the Anji Mountains of China. Hard floor chair casters are recommended for optimum performance. Cleans easily with damp cloth and water. Bona Pro Series Hardwood Floor Cleaner and Refresher also recommended. Ships rolled up.










82% (9)





Inside My Truck - Back (19-365)




Inside My Truck - Back (19-365)





My bedroom. From top down........ There is an upper bunk in my truck. Some truck have them, some don't. I use mine for storage. I keep a sleeping bag laid out on the bunk (just for emergencies). I keep my duffel bag on the drivers side behind the storage unit. On the passenger side behind the storage tower I have a cardboard box (the kind you get from the grocery store with the handles). I use this to transport most of my (non-cooler) food, books, CD, and such that I carry in and out of my truck every week.

The lower bunk is a standard size single / twin mattress. I make it up just like a regular bed with mattress pad, pillows, matching sheets, pillow cases, and quilt.

I can flip the bunk up to access storage below it. In the center is part of the heat-A/C unit. And there is storage to the left and right. That storage is also accessible from the outside.

A woven rag rug on the floor adds a nice touch, and it keeps my feet warm on those cold winter nights.

info:
Canon A-1
Canon 17mm F/4
Natural light from front windshield.
Metered and shot at F/8 @ 1/8
Kodak Portra 400VC (expired 2009)











sushi




sushi





This is my friend's cat, Sushi. He lives with Gadget. Normally, Sushi is pretty fluffy but got a lion cut for the summer. He wasn't really interested in giving me eye contact but at least he was tolerant of me crawling after him. I'll have to work on getting more eye contact from him the next time I take pictures of the kitties. Plus, I think I need to get elbow pads because my elbows were so sore afterwards!

The black fur was such a challenge to photograph and many times my camera wasn't sure what to focus on. I guess I could manual focus but I'm terrible with it because I can't really see too well in my viewfinder...it's so small!









natural rug pad








natural rug pad




Mohawk FloorCare Essentials Hardwood & Laminate Floor Cleaner - 32 Ounce Spray Bottle






Mohawk FloorCare Essentials Hardwood & Laminate Floor Cleaner is specially formulated using non-toxic and soap-free all natural ingredients. It cleans without streaking or damaging the finish of your floor. It is rinse-free and quick drying, leaving no soapy residue to re-attract stains or soil. Great for use on vinyl floors too! Best of all...it's pet, people, and environmentally safe. How to use Mohawk FloorCare Essentials Hardwood and Laminate Floor Cleaner: 1) sweep or vacuum your floor; 2) lightly mist the surface (do not saturate the floor); and, 3) wipe clean with a dry microfiber cloth, sponge, or mop.










See also:

cottage rugs

nourison carpet

bonar carpet tile

first class carpet cleaning

laying felt backed carpet

rug bathroom

outdoor bamboo rug



- 16:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #