mourning palace

ponedjeljak, 23.10.2006.

---ponedjeljak je---

sad baš gledam kalendar na blogu i vidim da imam samo tri posta u 10. mjesecu. fkt me sram… sad to moram nadoknaditi…
u školi mi je ok. skupila sam nekako hrabrosti i javila se latinski. dobih 4 i 5 što je iznad svih mojih očekivanja jer je inače bila tradicija da kod svakog ispitivanja dobijem bar jedan komad. smo me matematika malo jebe. dobila sam 2 iz testa što je meni super, al mom starom nije pa sam danas „ispravljala“. naravno neće bit više od 2 jer mi se nije dalo vježbat. u srijedu je ponovo ispravak pa ću možda tada imati više sreće. lol.
danas sam bila super raspoložena. profa iz biologije me poslala da odem po neke testove. onda sam skužila da su to zapravo naši testovi i ja sad kao pokušavam zapamtit što više pitanja i ženska mi da drugu grupu koju nisam ni vidla. al ta je bila lakša. bit će pozitivno. to je jedino važno.
pod velikim odmorom mi je bilo super. bijah blažena među dečkima. jedan lik je pito mene i mog frenda dal smo zajedno. kako sam se opalila smijat. hmh… a onda sam se zamislila – nije on prvi koji nas je to pitao. kakav to dojam ostavljamo? lol.. nakon odmora su svi bili nešto umorni i dosadni i bla bla.. a ja baš hyper… to je vjerojatno zato jer sam jučer prespavala cijeli dan pa imam malo viška energije.. da…
u srijedu se trebam ići naći s dečkom u zg (ako sve bude išlo po planu). već sam ga se zaželila i bilo bi krajnje vrijeme da se vidimo.
u petak bi napokon trebali doć ovi ljudi iz malinske tak da je plan da se vidimo u subotu u zg-u. ak ne dođu, ozbiljno ću se uvrijediti jer je njihov dolazak u planu već mjesec i pol. mislim da je neću tako skoro otić u malinsku jer mi stara kao ne može dugo sjedit u autu (još ju uvijek jebe noga). malo me krivo shvatila jer ja nigdje u tom razgovoru nisam spomenula njih. ja sama hoću ići. al ajde. ok mi je i tu…
sad ću se potruditi da vas sve okolo uspijem iskomentirati, ali ako mi to ne uspije, nemojte zamjeriti… budite pozdravljeni…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

23.10.2006. u 14:51 • 15 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Listopad 2006 (5)
Rujan 2006 (9)
Kolovoz 2006 (7)
Srpanj 2006 (9)
Lipanj 2006 (19)
Svibanj 2006 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

opis bloga

klin vržn od onoga što se može naći u mom dnevniku lud...

linkovi:

majspejs
google.hr
Image Shack.us

mjuzik:



A Perfect Circle
Amon Amarth
Arch Enemy
Blind Guardian
Children Of Bodom
Crematory
Dark Tranquility
Deathstars
Depeche Mode
Dimmu Borgir
Dream Theater
Falconer
Foo Fighters
Helloween
Hammerfall
Iced Earth
Iron Maiden
KoRn
Mayhem
Megadeth
My Chemical Romance
My Dying Bride
Nevermore
Nightwish
Nirvana
Opeth
Pantera
Puscifer
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Sepultura
Sinergy
Slayer
Smashing Pumpkins
System Of A Down
The Birthday Massacre
The Killers
Tool
Tristania
Weird Al Yankovich

(ima toga još al mi se ne da pisat...)

CURRENT MOON


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us








Amon Amarth - VICTORIUS MARCH

Ten heavy feet
Walk the bloodsoiled ground
With rhythm these
Five warriors march

No matter how much
The bleeding wounds
From enemy swordcuts
Hurt to the bone

The revenge they sought
Was taken in blood
No mercy was showed
No mercy was showed

They ignore the pain
That hammerlike pounds
From falls, off slain horses,
To the ground

No signs of weakness
No signs of weariness
Not even a glimpse
Of remorse in their eyes

They slew men ruthless
Fed the wolves with flesh
And now they leave
This land side by side

Now they're headed home
Five swordsmen who fought repentlessly
Their story will be told
Of five brave men endlessly

All sorrow is left
For the women to bare
The children cries
They live in fear

No man was spared
No house or farm remains
No christian woman unraped
Their church consumed by flames

Their steel shines red
With enemy blood
It sings of victory
Granted by the Gods
And as they return
Bleeding but proud
The horizon burns
And the song is ringing loud



Children Of Bodom - DOWNFALL

The night of timeless fire is drawing near
I flee... Throughout the years of throe
Watching through a mirror, as I fall apart
I see a wreck, I'm burning

I see angels burning, falling down in ruins
Looking down I see me, I'm my own enemy

Watching myself decaying, falling from high spirits
I flee... Throughout the ruins of me
Longing for finding my way out
Leaving myself, there's nothing left for me
The ruins are about to crumble down.

The flame is dying by shivery winds of jet black skies
It reflects hatred in my eyes

I see angels burning, falling down in ruins
Looking down I see my ashes scattered around my grave

Angels whispering fire, no longer I'm alive
Settled down I'm done with the trip to my kingdom come



Dimmu Borgir - MOURNING PALACE

Daylight has finally reached it's end
As evenfall strikes into the sky
Far away in the dark glimpsing moonlight
Sickening souls cry out in pain

Whispering voices summoning screams
Waiting for Satan to bless their sins
Blackhearted angels fallen from grace
Possessed by the search for utter darkness

Hear the cries from the Mourning Palace
Feel the gloom of restless spirits
Hear the screams from the Mouring Palace
Feel the doom of haunting chants

Eternal is their lives in misery
Eternal is their lives in grief
Abandoned in a void of nothingness
A chain of anger, a fetter of despair

In this garden of depraved beings
This unsacred place of helpless ones
Satan blessed the creatures
Inswathed them in endless night

Whispering voices, summoning screams
Waiting for Satan to bless their sins
Blackhearted angels fallen from grace
Possessed by the search for utter darkness



Iced Earth - DARK SAGA

The deal was rigged
There's darkness in my soul
I want to die again

An empty soul shrouded in darkness
Alone and confused what am I?
Images flash memories jaded
He took my life God damn his lies

Fight spawn of the damned, bring down the heavens
Smash in the gates, burn 'em down
You must accept the fate that you've chosen
You will obey your destiny

I cheated myself for love
Love unconditional
Now just to see her face
I've lost it all

I know there's goodness in me
Though I'm not the same
I will defy the master
I will refuse to be his slave

No, I was betrayed I can't accept this
My future's unclear, it's a lie
I'll follow my heart stand and be counted
The curse will lift I will survive



Iron Maiden - HALLOWED BE THY NAME

I’m waiting in my cold cell when the bell begins to chime
Reflecting on my past life and it doesn’t have much time
Cos at 5 o’clock they take me to the gallows pole
The sands of time for me are running low

When the priest comes to read me the last rites
I take a look through the bars at the last sights
Of a world that has gone very wrong for me

Can it be there’s some sort of error
Hard to stop the surmounting terror
Is it really the end not some crazy dream

Somebody please tell me that I’m dreaming
It’s not so easy to stop from screaming
But words escape me when I try to speak
Tears they flow but why am I crying
After all I am not afraid of dying
Don’t believe that there is never an end

As the guards march me out to the courtyard
Someone calls from a cell God be with you
If there’s a God then why has he let me die?

As I walk all my life drifts before me
And though the end is near I’m not sorry
Catch my soul cos it’s willing to fly away

Mark my words please believe my soul lives on
Please don’t worry now that I have gone
I’ve gone beyond to see the truth

When you know that your time is close at hand
Maybe then you’ll begin to understand
Life down there is just a strange illusion.



My Dying Bride - MY WINE IN SILENCE

Where are you now my love?
My sweet one.
Where have you gone oh my love?
I'm so alone.

I only think of you.
And it drives me down.
I only dream of you.

Come here
My lover
I'll keep you
I will change you
Come here
My slave
You will live
Forever
Screaming
Crying
My lover
With you
I'm gone
At last

I'll come to you. Take my hand.
Hold me again. Please take my hand

Who are you?!
What were you?!
My beauty
I can't tell
How I feel
How I felt
You have paid
For your
un-kind-ness
With You
I'm done
At last

Please hold me now my love.
Where are you now, oh my sweet love.



Opeth - HARVEST

Stay with me awhile
Rise above the vile
Name my final rest
Poured into my chest

Into the orchard I walk peering way past the gate
Wilted scenes for us who couldn't wait
Drained by the coldest caress, stalking shadows ahead
Halo of death, all I see is departure
Mourner's lament but it's me who's the martyr

Pledge yourself to me
Never leave me be
Sweat breaks on my brow
Given time ends now

Into the orchard I walk peering way past the gate
Wilted scenes for us who couldn't wait
Drained by the coldest caress, stalking shadows ahead
Halo of death, all I see is departure
Mourner's lament but it's me who's the martyr

Spirit painted sin
Embers neath my skin
Veiled in pale embrace
Reached and touched my face

Into the orchard I walk peering way past the gate
Wilted scenes for us who couldn't wait
Drained by the coldest caress, stalking shadows ahead
(Release your grip, let me go, into the night)
Halo of death, All I see is departure
Mourner's lament but it's me who's the martyr



Red Hot Chili Peppers - DON'T FORGET ME

I'm an ocean in your bedroom
Make you feel warm
Make you want to re-assume
Now we know it all for sure

I'm a dance hall dirty breakbeat
Make the snow fall
Up from underneath your feet
Not alone, I'll be there
Tell me when you want to go

I'm a meth lab first rehab
Take it all off
And step inside the running cab
There's a love that knows the way

I'm the rainbow in your jail cell
All the memories of
Everything you've ever smelled
Not alone, I'll be there
Tell me when you want to go

Sideways falling
More will be revealed my friend
Don't forget me
I can't hide it
Come again make me excited

I'm an inbred and a pothead
Two legs that you spread
Inside the tool shed
Now we know it all for sure

I could show you
To the free field
Overcome and more
Will always be revealed
Not alone, I'll be there
Tell me when you want to go

Sideways falling
More will be revealed my friend
Don't forget me
I can't hide it
Come again get me excited

I'm the bloodstain
On your shirt sleeve
Coming down and more are coming to believe
Now we know it all for sure

Make the hair stand
Up on your arm
Teach you how to dance
Inside the funny farm
Not alone, I'll be there
Tell me when you want to go



Smashing Pumpkins - SOMA cerek

Nothing left to say
And all I've left to do
Is run away
From you

And she led me up, down
With secrets I cant keep
Close your eyes and sleep
Dont wait up for me
Hush now dont you speak
To me

Wrap my hurt in you
And took my shelter in that pain
The opiate of blame
Is you broken heart, your heart

So now Im all by myself
As Ive always felt
Ill betray my tears
To anyone caught in our ruse of fools

One last kiss for me...yeah
One last kiss good night

Didnt want to lose you once again
Didnt want to be your friend
Fulfill a promise made of tears
And crawled back to you

Now Im all by myself
As Ive always felt
And Ill betray myself
To anyone, anyone but you

So let the sadness come again
On that you can depend on me
Until the bitter, bitter end
When good sleeps in bliss

And Im all by myself
As Ive always felt
And Ill betray myself
To anyone



Tool - OPIATE

Choices always were a problem for you.
What you need is someone strong to guide you.
Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow,
what you need is someone strong to guide you..
like me, like me, like me, like me

If you want to get your soul to heaven,
trust in me .
Now don't you judge or question.
You are broken now ,
but faith can heal you.
Just do everything I tell you to do.
Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow.
What you need is someone strong to guide you.
Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow.
Let me lay my holy hand upon you.

My Gods will
becomes me.
When he speaks out,
he speaks through me.
He has needs
like I do.
We both want
to rape you.

Jesus Christ, why don't you come save my life now
Open my eyes and blind me with your light

If you want to get your soul to heaven,
trust in me .
Now don't you judge or question.
You are broken now ,
but faith can heal you.
Just do everything I tell you to do.

Jesus Christ, why don't you come save my life now.
Open my eyes, blind me with your light now.

Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow,
Let me lay my holy hand upon you.

My Gods will
becomes me.
When he speaks,
he speaks through me.
He has needs
like I do.
We both want
to rape you